We can't talk about the Jessup Competition without bragging about our amazing community of Jessup alumni and supporters, spanning more than 110 countries. In 2020, you all shared our sadness when we were forced to cancel the International Rounds in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic. Now, we hope you'll share in our excitement as we prepare to host the first ever virtual Global Rounds!

For 62 years, the Jessup Competition has removed barriers and built bridges among students and lawyers around the world. A belief in the power of international law to peacefully resolve conflict connects our diverse global community and transcends borders. Although circumstances have kept us physically separated this year, we continue to educate the next generation of advocates about the importance of international law.

The 2021 Global Rounds of the Jessup Competition will bring together thousands of law students and legal professionals for the largest virtual moot court competition in the world. We can overcome the unique challenges we face this year by demonstrating our continued commitment to remain together—virtually.

As always, we are looking to our global fellowship to help sustain—and strengthen—the Jessup Competition. We are working on brand new initiatives, building a customized online platform for the Global Rounds, and arranging to run the largest ever virtual gathering of international lawyers. We depend on our network of supporters to help us reach—and surpass—our goals.

Track Our Progress!

Our goal is to raise $20,000 by the end of the Jessup Global Rounds in April. What better way to show the efforts of our worldwide community of supporters than by highlighting a map with our fundraising success. Will you help us complete the world map?

ONE JESSUP Map Progress Tracker


Thank You to Our Generous Donors!

With the support of our global community, we are on track to make this year's historic Jessup season an overwhelming success! Donate today, and let us recognize the important role you'll play this year.


Barry Appleton Jason Czerwiec Dimitar Georgiev
Zachery Lampell Mitch Meisner Catherine Moore Sergiy Petukhov
Petr Polasek Albina Petrosyan Alka Pradhan Lucy Reed
Paul Cortes Ruiz Jeremy Sharpe Michael Waibel


Elizabeth Black Amity Boye David Cahn
Julie Ferdon Jonathan Green Tammy Holohan
Antonio Luz Megan K Matthews Nichola Mull
Jen Radziwon Steven Schneebaum William Schroeder
Shirley Spira Mykola Stetsenko Ricky Tan
Pei-Lun Tsai Polina Tulupova Adrien Wing


Prashanta Barua Christopher Goyne Devra R Kisch
Mark Luz Derrick Moore David Roghair
Kristaps Tamuzs Svetlana Zaitseva Stefanie Weigmann

FRIEND ($25)

Christopher Bonnez Dorothy Estrada-Tanck Kim Farber
Fritz Kainz Susan Simone Kang Elena Konnova
Dylan Odini Daphnee Ouellet Sébastien Lafrance
Linda Miranda Ramirez Nathan Siems Faye Tsai
Maurus Wollensak Michael Yohannan Svetlana Zaitseva
Víctor del Águila