In late 2018, ILSA launched the All Rise Society, an exclusive giving society for the most distinguished members of our Jessup Competition Community. All Rise Society members form the backbone of the Jessup Competition. Your support will ensure our continued ability to provide law students around the globe with the chance to connect with some of the world’s greatest legal minds, prepare them to enter the most competitive ranks of the legal profession, and nurture their commitment to the peaceful resolution of conflict through the rule of law.

As a Member of the All Rise Society, you will be entitled to special recognition and benefits including:

• Invitations to exclusive events throughout the year
• A commemorative pin for every $5,000 pledge or donation made
• Recognition in all Jessup and ILSA promotional materials and on the ILSA website

Pledge Your Support

If you would like to become a member of the All Rise Society, please complete the pledge form below. Members are asked to pledge at least $5,000 over 5 years in support of the Jessup Competition. ILSA will contact you after receiving your pledge form to set up payment arrangements (by credit card, check or wire). By signing this form, you are joining your colleagues who share a special commitment to world peace and international law. All gifts are tax deductible to the full extent allowed under U.S. law.

    ILSA is a Section 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. All contributions received support ILSA's mission. No goods or services will be exchanged for your gift, and it is tax deductible as allowed by U.S. law. To manage a recurring donation, please click here.

    All Rise Society Members

    Fatemah Albader
    Del Atwood
    Teddy Baldwin
    Lesley Benn
    Joseph Brand
    Bonnie Bird & Michael Collins
    Jeff Brooks
    William W. Burke-White
    Dagmar Butte
    Dave Cahn
    Wade Coriell
    Chris Coyle
    Nilo Divina
    Christine Drage
    Elisabeth Eljuri
    Jonathan Clark Green
    Peter Griffin
    Monika Hlavkova
    Andrew Holmes
    Jason E. Johns
    William Kent
    Michael Scharf
    Chen Siyuan
    Alexander Kamsany Lee
    Nan (Roy) Ling
    Mark Luz
    Scott Magee
    Mitch Meisner
    Megan Mattimoe
    Roxanna Nazari
    Dwight Newman
    Rida Noor
    Kirsten Odynski
    Julie Sugano O'Reilly
    Jessica Peake
    Kelsey Peddie
    Michael Peil
    Lucy Reed
    Srikant Reganti
    Natalie Reid
    Jeff Robins
    Vasco de Jesus Rodrigues
    Steven M. Schneebaum
    Matthew Small
    Quang Trinh
    Frank Wang
    Michael Wood
    Shane Young