Jessup 2022 Dillard Award Winners Announced

The annual Hardy C. Dillard awards are named in honor of the late Judge Dillard of the International Court of Justice, who was a longtime supporter of the Jessup Competition.

The Award is presented to Teams for excellence in Memorial writing by comparing top Memorials across participating jurisdictions. Memorials of the Teams scoring the highest at Qualifying Rounds, and Memorials of the Teams scoring in the top 20 at the White & Case International Rounds are considered for the Award.

The winners of the Hardy C. Dillard award for Jessup 2022 are:

Place Team No. School Country
1 186 Université de Geneve Switzerland
2 200 Hidayatullah National Law University India
  387 Gujarat National Law University India
4 102 Singapore Management University Singapore
  544 Chinese University of Hong Kong Hong Kong China

Congratulations to all of the winning teams!